• City Council

Samuel Meyer
President

View Staff

Lee Ann Lorrigan
Vice President

View Staff

  • Contact Info

    160 South Macy Street
    Fond du Lac, WI 54935   Map It
    Phone: 920 322-3407
    Contact City Council
  • Office Hours

    City Council Members do not have offices or office hours at the Government Center. They may be reached, however, by contacting the Administrative offices (920-322-3407) or at their personal numbers shown in the Staff Tab.
  • Contact Info

    160 South Macy Street
    Fond du Lac, WI 54935   Map It
    Phone: 920 322-3407
    Contact City Council
  • Office Hours

    City Council Members do not have offices or office hours at the Government Center. They may be reached, however, by contacting the Administrative offices (920-322-3407) or at their personal numbers shown in the Staff Tab.

Samuel Meyer

President

Email: smeyer@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-926-0695

Lee Ann Lorrigan

Vice President

Email: llorrigan@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-251-3958

Catherine Block

Council Member

Email: cblock@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-207-2793

Brian Foster

Council Member

Email: bfoster@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-204-2010

Greg Giles

Council Member

Email: ggiles@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-922-7658

Karyn Merkel

Council Member

Email: kmerkel@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-933-3570

Gary Miller

Council Member

Email: gmiller@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-539-0829

  • You can now view crime reports for the city of Fond du Lac. Click on the Crime Reports link at the left and you will be able to view reports for your area.
    Click here to learn more.

Top FAQs

  • 1. What are the winter parking restrictions in Fond du Lac?