2022-2023 City Council Member Appointments

Council President---Patrick Mullen

Council Vice-President---Keith Heisler

Tiffany Brault

- Library Board
- City County Building Board (Expires April 30, 2023)

Kenneth Cassaday

• Plan Commission

Keith Heisler

- Advisory Parking & Traffic Board
- Redevelopment Authority
- City/County Building Board (Expires April 30, 2024)

Patrick Mullen

• FDL Urbanized Area Metropolitan Planning Org. (MPO)

Jane Ricchio

- Destination Lake Winnebago Region
- City/County Building Board (Expires April 30, 2025)
- SRO (School Resource Officer) Advisory Board

Thomas Schuessler

- Alcohol Licensing Committee
- Historic Preservation Commission
- Housing Authority

Brett Zimmermann

Advisory Park Board