# **2023-2024 City Council Member Appointments**

#### **Council President---Keith Heisler**

## **Council Vice-President---Tiffany Brault**

## **Tiffany Brault**

- Library Board
- City County Building Board (Expires April 30, 2026)

## **Kenneth Cassaday**

• Plan Commission

#### **Keith Heisler**

- FDL Urbanized Area Metropolitan Planning Org. (MPO)
- Redevelopment Authority
- City/County Building Board (Expires April 30, 2024)

#### **Patrick Mullen**

- Advisory Parking & Traffic Board
- Housing Authority
- Destination Lake Winnebago Region

### **Jane Ricchio**

- City/County Building Board (Expires April 30, 2025)
- SRO (School Resource Officer) Advisory Board
- Alcohol Licensing Committee

## **Thomas Schuessler**

• Historic Preservation Commission

### **Brett Zimmermann**

Advisory Park Board