2024-2025 City Council Member Appointments

Council President---Tiffany Brault

Council Vice-President---Keith Heisler

Tiffany Brault

- Library Board
- City County Building Board (Expires April 30, 2026)
- FDL Urbanized Area Metropolitan Planning Org. (MPO)

Antonio Godfrey

- Advisory Parking & Traffic Board
- SRO (School Resource Officer) Advisory Board

Keith Heisler

• Redevelopment Authority

Angela Luehring

- City/County Building Board (Expires April 30, 2025)
- Destination Lake Winnebago Region

Patrick Mullen

- City/County Building Board (Expires April 30, 2027)
- Advisory Park Board
- Historic Preservation Commission

Thomas Schuessler

- Alcohol License Committee
- Housing Authority

Brett Zimmermann

• Plan Commission