• Senior Center

Cathy Loomans
Director

View Staff

  • Contact Info

    151 East First Street
    Fond du Lac, WI 54935   Map It
    Phone: 920 322-3630
    Contact Senior Center
  • Office Hours

    Monday-Friday: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Cathy Loomans

Director

Email: cloomans@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 322-3632

Sarah Docter  |  Outreach, Wellness and Program Coordinator  |  920-322-3641  |  sdocter@fdl.wi.gov
Mary Schneider  |  Travel Coordinator - Friends Staff  |  920-322-3635  |  mschneider@fdl.wi.gov
Pat Heyer  |  Bookkeeper - Friends Staff  |  920-322-3639  |  pheyer@fdl.wi.gov
Nichole Wilson  |  Caretaker  |   |  nwilson@fdl.wi.gov
Lisa Cole  |  Office Assistant  |  920-322-3640  |  lcole@fdl.wi.gov
  • You can now view crime reports for the city of Fond du Lac. Click on the Crime Reports link at the left and you will be able to view reports for your area.
    Click here to learn more.

Top FAQs

  • 2. What are the winter parking restrictions in Fond du Lac?