• Comptroller/Finance

Tracy Salter, CPA
Director of Administration

View Staff

  • Contact Info

    PO Box 150
    Fond du Lac, WI 54936-0150   Map It
    Phone: 920-322-3450
    Fax: 920-322-3402
    Contact Comptroller/Finance
  • Office Hours

    Monday-Friday: 7:45 am to 4:30 pm

Tracy Salter, CPA

Director of Administration

Email: tsalter@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3452

Tricia Davi

Deputy Comptroller/Treasurer

Email: tdavi@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3455

Josh Musack  |  Purchasing Manager  |  920-322-3453  |  jmusack@fdl.wi.gov
Lynn Behling  |  Payroll Manager  |  920-322-3458  |  lbehling@fdl.wi.gov
Eileen Baus  |  Senior Accountant  |  920-322-3454  |  ebaus@fdl.wi.gov
Nicole Dreher  |  Accountant  |  920-322-3457  |  ndreher@fdl.wi.gov
Cindy Boelk  |  Accounts Receivable  |  920-322-3456  |  cboelk@fdl.wi.gov
Tessa Schmidt  |  Accounts Payable  |  920-322-3407  |  tschmidt@fdl.wi.gov
Linda Kelley  |  Water Utility Billing  |  920-322-3459  |  lkelley@fdl.wi.gov
  • You can now view crime reports for the city of Fond du Lac. Click on the Crime Reports link at the left and you will be able to view reports for your area.
    Click here to learn more.

Top FAQs for Comptroller/Finance