• Police Department

Chief William Lamb

Chief of Police

Email: wlamb@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3700

Steven Thiry

Assistant Chief of Administration

Email: sthiry@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3700

Steven Klein

Assistant Chief of Operations

Email: sklein@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3700

Pat McKeough

Captain, Criminal Investigations Division

Email: pmckeough@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3700

Aaron Goldstein

Captain, Support Services

Email: agoldstein@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3700 ext. 3704

Jon Gutzmann

Captain, Central District Commander

Email: jgutzmann@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3700 ext. 1124

Robb Duveneck

Captain, West District Commander

Email: rduveneck@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3700 ext. 1150

Jason Laridaen

Captain, East District Commander

Email: jlaridaen@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3700 ext. 1127

Melissa Schofield  |  Administrative Assistant  |  920-322-3706  |  mschofield@fdl.wi.gov
  • You can now view crime reports for the city of Fond du Lac. Click on the Crime Reports link at the left and you will be able to view reports for your area.
    Click here to learn more.

Top FAQs

  • 2. What are the winter parking restrictions in Fond du Lac?