• City Manager

Joseph P. Moore
City Manager

View Staff

  • Contact Info

    160 South Macy Street
    Fond du Lac, WI 54935   Map It
    Phone: 920-322-3407
    Contact City Manager
  • Office Hours

    Monday - Friday: 7:45 am to 4:30 pm

Joseph P. Moore

City Manager

Email: jmoore@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3407

Jordan Skiff

Director of Public Works

Email: jskiff@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3472

Tracy Salter

Director of Administration

Email: tsalter@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3452

Dyann Benson

Director of Community Development

Email: dbenson@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3442

Deborah Hoffmann

City Attorney/Director of Human Resources

Email: dhoffmann@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3423

Jon Mark Bolthouse

Library Director

Email: bolthouse@fdlpl.org
Phone: 920-322-3959

William Lamb

Chief of Police

Email: wlamb@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3700

Peter O'Leary

Fire Chief

Email: poleary@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3802

David Zittlow

Director of ITS

Email: dzittlow@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3611

Tessa Schmidt  |  Administrative Clerk  |  920-322-3407  |  tschmidt@fdl.wi.gov
  • You can now view crime reports for the city of Fond du Lac. Click on the Crime Reports link at the left and you will be able to view reports for your area.
    Click here to learn more.

Top FAQs

  • 1. What are the winter parking restrictions in Fond du Lac?