Skip to main content

Contact Us

Contact Us2019-02-05T11:22:40-05:00

Staff

Tracy Salter, CPA
Tracy Salter, CPADirector of Administration
tsalter@fdl.wi.gov
920-322-3452
Tricia Davi
Tricia DaviDeputy Comptroller/ Treasurer
tdavi@fdl.wi.gov
920-322-3455

Office

Address: PO Box 150,
Fond du Lac, WI 54936-0150
Phone: 920-322-3450
Fax: 920-322-3402

Name Title Email Phone
Josh Musack Purchasing Manager jmusack@fdl.wi.gov 920-322-3453
Lynn Behling Payroll Manager lbehling@fdl.wi.gov 920-322-3458
Eileen Baus Senior Accountant ebaus@fdl.wi.gov 920-322-3454
Nicole Dreher Accountant ndreher@fdl.wi.gov 920-322-3457
Cindy Boelk Associate Accountant cboelk@fdl.wi.gov 920-322-3456
Tessa Schmidt Accounts Payable tschmidt@fdl.wi.gov 920-322-3407
Linda Kelley Water Utility Billing lkelley@fdl.wi.gov 920-322-3459