Tricia Davi
Tricia DaviDirector of Administration
tdavi@fdl.wi.gov
920-322-3455
Cameron Fails
Cameron FailsDeputy Procurement Officer
cfails@fdl.wi.gov
920-322-3453

Office

Address:
PO Box 150,
Fond du Lac, WI 54936-0150
Phone:
920-322-3450

Name Title Email Phone
Lynn Behling Payroll Manager lbehling@fdl.wi.gov 920-322-3458
David Lisk Senior Accountant dlisk@fdl.wi.gov 920-322-3454
Nicole Dreher Accountant ndreher@fdl.wi.gov 920-322-3457
Tessa Schmidt Accountant tschmidt@fdl.wi.gov 920-322-3407
Linda Kelley Water Utility Billing/ Accounts Receivable lkelley@fdl.wi.gov 920-322-3459
Molly Dilling Accounts Payable mdilling@fdl.wi.gov 920-322-3456