Staff

Tracy Salter
Tracy SalterDirector of Administration
tsalter@fdl.wi.gov
920-322-3452
Tricia Davi
Tricia DaviDeputy Comptroller/ Treasurer
tdavi@fdl.wi.gov
920-322-3455
Joshua Musack
Joshua MusackDeputy Procurement Officer
jmusack@fdl.wi.gov
920-322-3453

Office

Address:
PO Box 150,
Fond du Lac, WI 54936-0150
Phone:
920-322-3450
Fax:
920-322-3402

Name Title Email Phone
Lynn Behling Payroll Manager lbehling@fdl.wi.gov 920-322-3458
David Lisk Senior Accountant dlisk@fdl.wi.gov 920-322-3454
Nicole Dreher Accountant ndreher@fdl.wi.gov 920-322-3457
Tessa Schmidt Accounts Payable tschmidt@fdl.wi.gov 920-322-3407
Linda Kelley Water Utility Billing/ Accounts Receivable lkelley@fdl.wi.gov 920-322-3459