City Council Members do not have offices or office hours at the Government Center. They may be reached, however, by contacting their personal numbers shown below or via a message with Administrative offices (920-322-3407).

Kay Miller
Kay MillerCouncil President
kmiller@fdl.wi.gov
920-979-6556
Elected: April 2016
Current Term Ends: April 2022
Patrick Mullen
Patrick MullenCouncil Vice-President
pmullen@fdl.wi.gov
920-485-1355
Elected: April 2021
Current Term Ends: April 2023
Ben Giles
Ben GilesCouncil Member
bgiles@fdl.wi.gov
920-904-6788
Elected: April 2018
Current Term Ends: April 2022
Donna Richards
Donna RichardsCouncil Member
drichards@fdl.wi.gov
920-907-0326
Elected: April 2018
Current Term Ends: April 2022
Arletta Allen
Arletta AllenCouncil Member
aallen@fdl.wi.gov
920-960-8445
Elected: April 2020
Current Term Ends: April 2022
Tiffany Brault
Tiffany BraultCouncil Member
tbrault@fdl.wi.gov
920-251-4209
Elected: April 2021
Current Term Ends: April 2023
Keith Heisler
Keith HeislerCouncil Member
kheisler@fdl.wi.gov
920-786-0336
Elected: April 2021
Current Terms Ends: April 2023