Skip to main content

Contact Us

Contact Us2019-04-17T10:48:56-05:00

City Council Members do not have offices or office hours at the Government Center. They may be reached, however, by contacting their personal numbers shown below or via a message with Administrative offices (920-322-3407).

Brian Kolstad
Brian KolstadCouncil President
bkolstad@fdl.wi.gov
920-238-6005
Kay Miller
Kay MillerCouncil Vice-President
kmiller@fdl.wi.gov
920-907-1818
Karyn Merkel
Karyn MerkelCouncil Member
kmerkel@fdl.wi.gov
920-933-3570
Ben Giles
Ben GilesCouncil Member
bgiles@fdl.wi.gov
920-904-6788
Donna Richards
Donna RichardsCouncil Member
Daniel Degner
Daniel DegnerCouncil Member
ddegner@fdl.wi.gov
920-204-4447
Alicia Hans
Alicia HansCouncil Member
ahans@fdl.wi.gov
920-659-0315