Skip to main content

Contact Us

Contact Us2019-02-04T15:52:48+00:00

City Council Members do not have offices or office hours at the Government Center. They may be reached, however, by contacting the Administrative offices (920-322-3407) or at their personal numbers shown below.

Karyn Merkel
Karyn MerkelCouncil President
kmerkel@fdl.wi.gov
920-933-3570
Catherine Block
Catherine BlockCouncil Vice-President
cblock@fdl.wi.gov
920-207-2793
Greg Giles
Greg GilesCouncil Member
ggiles@fdl.wi.gov
920-922-7658
Brian Kolstad
Brian KolstadCouncil Member
bkolstad@fdl.wi.gov
920-238-6005
Kay Miller
Kay MillerCouncil Member
kmiller@fdl.wi.gov
920-907-1818
Ben Giles
Ben GilesCouncil Member
bgiles@fdl.wi.gov
920-904-6788
Donna Richards
Donna RichardsCouncil Member