Skip to main content

Contact Us

Contact Us2019-09-03T10:03:36-05:00

Fond du Lac Police Department
126 N. Main Street,
Fond du Lac, WI  54935

M-F: 8am – 4pm For Records and Administrative Services

Phone: (920) 322-3700
Fax: (920) 322-3701
Crime Alert: (920) 322-3740
Emergency – Dial 911
To request an officer, please call the Dispatch Center at (920) 906-5555.

William Lamb
William LambChief of Police
Email: wlamb@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3700
Scott Krause
Scott KrauseCaptain, Criminal Investigations Division
Email: skrause@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3720
Robb Duveneck
Robb DuveneckCaptain, West District Commander
Email: rduveneck@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3700 ext. 1121
Aaron Goldstein
Aaron GoldsteinAssistant Chief of Administration
Email:
agoldstein@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3700
Jason Laridaen
Jason LaridaenCaptain, Support Services
Email: jlaridaen@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3718
David LeCaptain
David LeCaptainCaptain, East District Commander
Email: dlecaptain@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3700 ext. 1120
Steven Klein
Steven KleinAssistant Chief of Operations
Email:
sklein@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3700
Jon Gutzmann
Jon GutzmannCaptain, Central District Commander
Email: jgutzmann@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3700 ext. 1124
Melissa SchofieldAdministrative Assistant
Email: mschofield@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3706