Skip to main content

Contact Us

Contact Us2019-02-11T08:19:54+00:00

Fond du Lac Police Department
126 N. Main Street,
Fond du Lac, WI  54935

M-F: 8am – 4pm For Records and Administrative Services

Phone: (920) 322-3700
Fax: (920) 322-3701
Crime Alert: (920) 322-3740
Emergency – Dial 911
To request an officer, please call the Dispatch Center at (920) 906-5555.

William Lamb
William LambChief of Police
Email: wlamb@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3700
Pat McKeough
Pat McKeoughCaptain, Criminal Investigations Division
Email: pmckeough@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3700
Robb Duveneck
Robb DuveneckCaptain, West District Commander
Email: rduveneck@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3700 ext. 1150
Steven Thiry
Steven ThiryAssistant Chief of Administration
Email:
sthiry@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3700
Aaron Goldstein
Aaron GoldsteinCaptain, Support Services
Email: agoldstein@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3700 ext. 3704
Jason Laridaen
Jason LaridaenCaptain, East District Commander
Email: jlaridaen@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3700 ext. 1127
Steven Klein
Steven KleinAssistant Chief of Operations
Email:
sklein@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3700
Jon Gutzmann
Jon GutzmannCaptain, Central District Commander
Email: jgutzmann@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3700 ext. 1124
Melissa SchofieldAdministrative Assistant
Email: mschofield@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3706