Fond du Lac Police Department
126 N. Main Street,
Fond du Lac, WI  54935

M-F: 8am – 4pm For Records and Administrative Services

Phone: (920) 322-3700
Fax: (920) 322-3701
Crime Alert: (920) 322-3740
Emergency – Dial 911
To request an officer, please call the Dispatch Center at (920) 906-5555.

Aaron Goldstein
Aaron GoldsteinChief of Police
Email:
agoldstein@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3700
Jason Laridaen
Jason LaridaenCaptain, Support Services
Email: jlaridaen@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3718
Anthony Hahn
Anthony HahnCaptain
ahahn@fdl.wi.gov
920-322-3700 ext
Steven Klein
Steven KleinAssistant Chief of Operations
Email:
sklein@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3700
Robb Duveneck
Robb DuveneckCaptain, West District Commander
Email: rduveneck@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3700 ext. 1121
Scott Krause
Scott KrauseCaptain Criminal Investigations Division
Email: skrause@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3720
David LeCaptain
David LeCaptainCaptain, East District Commander
dlecaptain@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3700 ext. 1120
Andy Gill
Andy GillLieutenant
agill@fdl.wi.gov
920-322-3700 ext 1165
Ryan Williams
Ryan WilliamsLieutenant
rwilliams@fdl.wi.gov
920-322-3700 ext 1152
Steven OlsonLieutenant
solson@fdl.wi.gov
Michael Noble
Michael NobleLieutenant
mnoble@fdl.wi.gov
920-322-3700 ext 1159
Matt Bobo
Matt BoboLieutenant
Criminal Investigations Division
mbobo@fdl.wi.gov
Erik Foster
Erik FosterLieutenant
efoster@fdl.wi.gov
920-322-3700 ext 1151
Michael GalesLieutenant
mgales@fdl.wi.gov