Fond du Lac Police Department
126 N. Main Street
Fond du Lac, WI  54935

Monday – Friday

8:00 am – 4:00 pm

For Records and Administrative Services

 

Phone: (920) 322-3700
Fax: (920) 322-3701
Crime Alert: (920) 322-3740
Emergency – Dial 911
To request an officer, please call

the Dispatch Center

(920) 906-5555

Aaron Goldstein
Aaron GoldsteinChief of Police
Email:
agoldstein@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3706
Scott Krause
Scott KrauseCaptain, Criminal Investigations Division
Email: skrause@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3720
Anthony Hahn
Anthony HahnCaptain, Central District Commander
Email:
ahahn@fdl.wi.gov
920-322-3700 ext. 1125
Andy Gill
Andy GillLieutenant, Central District
Email:
agill@fdl.wi.gov
920-322-3700 ext. 1165
Steven Klein
Steven KleinAssistant Chief of Police, Operations
Email:
sklein@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3706
Matthew Bobo
Matthew BoboLieutenant, Criminal Investigations Division
Email:
mbobo@fdl.wi.gov
920-322-3722
David LeCaptain
David LeCaptainCaptain, East District Commander
Email:
dlecaptain@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3700 ext. 1120
Michael Noble
Michael NobleLieutenant, East District
Email:
mnoble@fdl.wi.gov
920-322-3700 ext. 1159
Jason Laridaen
Jason LaridaenAssistant Chief, Administration
Email: jlaridaen@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3718
Ryan Williams
Ryan WilliamsLieutenant, Support Services Division
Email:
rwilliams@fdl.wi.gov
920-322-3705
Robb Duveneck
Robb DuveneckCaptain, West District Commander
Email: rduveneck@fdl.wi.gov
Phone: 920-322-3700 ext. 1121
Erik Foster
Erik FosterLieutenant, Central District
Email:
efoster@fdl.wi.gov
920-322-3700 ext. 1151
Steven Olson
Steven OlsonLieutenant, West District
Email:
solson@fdl.wi.gov
920-322-3700 ext. 1158
Michael Gales
Michael GalesLieutenant, West District
Email:
mgales@fdl.wi.gov
920-322-3700 ext. 1156