Fond du Lac Fire Rescue
815 S. Main Street
Fond du Lac, WI. 54935
(920) 322-3800

Fire Report Request: Fire Reports can be obtained by written request to Fond du Lac Fire Rescue at 815 S. Main Street, Fond du Lac WI 54935. Please include the date of fire, address of fire, and your reason for request. If you need assistance, you may call (920) 322-3800.

Ambulance Report Request: Release of an ambulance report requires the patient’s authorization and can only be given out to the patient, legal guardian, or the patient’s attorney. A signed medical authorization is required in all circumstances. This service is outsourced to Andres Medical Billing. For assistance, please contact  Andres Medical Billing at (800) 244-2345.

Administration

Title Name Email Phone
Fire Chief Erick Gerritson egerritson@fdl.wi.gov (920) 322-3802
Assistant Chief of EMS Garth Schumacher gschumacher@fdl.wi.gov (920) 322-3839
Assistant Chief of Training James Knowles, III jknowles@fdl.wi.gov (920) 322-3837
Office Manager Lori Muentner lmuentner@fdl.wi.gov (920) 322-3809

Community Risk Reduction & Life Safety

Title Name Email Phone
Division Chief of Community Risk Reduction & Life Safety Jason Roberts jroberts@fdl.wi.gov (920) 322-3807
Community Risk Reduction Specialist Calie Tasch ctasch@fdl.wi.gov (920) 322-3800

Fire Stations

Title Address Phone
Fire Station #1 815 S. Main St. (920) 322-3800
Fire Station #2 235 S. National Av. (920) 322-3820
Fire Station #3 855 Western Av. (920) 322-3830

Local 400

Title Name Email Phone
Union President Mike Spencer mspencer@fdl.wi.gov (920) 322-3800

Dispatch

Title Phone
Emergency 911
Non-Emergency (920) 906-5555

Station 1

Station 2

Station 3