Skip to main content

Contact Us

Contact Us2019-02-11T08:25:05-06:00

Fond du Lac Fire / Rescue
815 S. Main Street
Fond du Lac, WI. 54935
(920) 322-3803

Fire Report Request: Fire Reports can be obtained by written request to our Records Department at 815 S. Main Street, Fond du Lac WI 54935. Please include the date of fire, address of fire, and your reason for request. If you need assistance, you may call (920) 322-3800.

Ambulance Report Request: Release of an ambulance report requires the patient’s authorization and can only be given out to the patient, legal guardian, or the patient’s attorney. A signed medical authorization is required in all circumstances. For assistance, please contact our Records Department at (920) 322-3800.

Administration

Title Name Email Phone
Fire Chief Peter O’Leary poleary@fdl.wi.gov (920) 322-3802
Assistant Chief of Operations Erick Gerritson egerritson@fdl.wi.gov (920) 322-3838
Assistant Chief of EMS Todd Janquart tjanquart@fdl.wi.gov (920) 322-3839
Assistant Chief of Training James Knowles, III jknowles@fdl.wi.gov (920) 322-3837

Fire Prevention

Title Name Email Phone
Division Chief of Fire Prevention Troy Haase thaase@fdl.wi.gov (920) 322-3807
Youth Fire Intervention Specialist Jason Roberts jroberts@fdl.wi.gov (920) 322-3800

Support Staff

Title Name Email Phone
Administrative Assistant Lori Muentner lmuentner@fdl.wi.gov (920) 322-3809
Fire Records Clerk Deb Pinnow dpinnow@fdl.wi.gov (920) 322-3808
Fax Number (920) 322-3801

Fire Stations

Title Address Phone
Fire Station #1 815 S. Main St. (920) 322-3803
Fire Station #2 235 S. National Av. (920) 322-3820
Fire Station #3 855 Western Av. (920) 322-3830

Local 400

Title Name Email Phone
Union President Andrew Aird aaird@fdl.wi.gov (920) 322-3800

Dispatch

Title Phone
Emergency 911
Non-Emergency (920) 906-5555

Station 1

Station 2

Station 3